CLICK HERE FOR AN INTERACTIVE VENDOR LIST

Please review our 2017 exhibitors

1 Source Publications, Inc. www.1sourcepubs.com
3R Leather www.3rleather.com
5 Star Performance TheraPlate www.theraplate.com
60 Second Eye Lift www.natureswonderus.com
Adeptus Nutrition, Inc. www.adeptusnutritiion.com
All American Horses www.allamericanhorses.org
All American Trailers, Inc. www.allamericantrailers.com
American Cowgirl Corner www.americancowgirlcorner.com
Andalusian World www.andalusianworld.com
Andis Company www.andis.com
B.T. Designs, Inc.
Balance Rider www.balancerider.com
Banixx Horse & Pet Care www.banixx.com
BASS Brushes www.bassbrushes.com
Bemer America Bemer Veterinary Line www.dkmazurek.bemergroup.com
Big Mare www.bigmare.com
Blest Blondies www.blestblondies.com
Bling It Hat Designs www.blingithatdesigns.com
BLM – Wild Horse and Burro www.blm.gov
Bows By Lisa Luann www.ezbun.com
Buckaroo Leather www.buckarooleather.com
California Dressage Society www.california-dressage.org
California Horsetrader www.horsetrader.com
California State Horsemen's Association, Inc. www.californiastatehorsemen.com
Carson Trailer
Castlebrook Barns www.castlebrookbarns.com
Charles Wilhelm Training www.charleswilhelm.com
Chris Cox Horsemanship www.chris-cox.com
Click Heat www.clickheat.us
Colorado Mountain Hat Co. www.cmhats.com
Colt Run Ranch
Corky's Carved Signs www.signcarver.com
Cowboy Dressage World www.cowboydressage.com
Cowgirl Attitude www.cowgirlattitude.com
Creations by Cow Patti
Creative Feeding Solutions (AKA Orange Slow Feeder www.orangeslowfeeder.com
Crest Ridge Saddlery www.crestridgesaddlery.com
Cutco Cutlery www.cutco.com
dac Vitamins and Minerals www.feeddac.com
Dale Chavez Co www.dalechavezsaddles.com
DiMacci www.dimacci.com
Double D Trailers www.doubledtrailers.com
DP Saddlery/ Brio Horsemanship
Dreamcatcher Meadows Sporthorse Breeding & Equestr www.dreamcatchermeadows.com
Dusty's Riders www.dustysriders.org
Elk Grove Milling, Inc. www.elkgrovemilling.com
Emerald Valley Natural Health www.emeraldvalleyequine.com
Enovative Technologies www.enovativetech.com
Eohippus Design www.eohippusdesign.com
EquestriSafe www.equestrisafe.com
Equifuse www.equifuse.com
Equine Soundness Assoc of N. America
Equine Specialty Products, Inc.
EquiPedic www.equipedic.com
EquiPride www.sweetpro.com
Equi-Tape/Nose-It! Brands www.rsbioceuticals.com
EZ Wash Wand www.ezwashwand.com
Farmers Warehouse Co www.farmerswarehouse.com
Fearless Rider www.fearlessrider.com
Fence World www.fence-world.com
Fine Designs www.finedesigns.com
Finish Line Horse Products, Inc. www.finishlinehorse.com
Forco Feed Supplements www.forco.com
Four Flex www.shermarenterprises.com
Four Winds West www.fourwindswest.com
Freedom Feeder www.freedomfeeder.com
Freelance Design USA www.freelancedesignusa.com
Galaxy Campers, Inc. www.galaxycampers.com
Gear Up Hats www.gearupnorthwest.com
GLC Direct www.glcdirect.com
Grand Meadows Nutritional Products Inc. www.grandmeadows.com
Greystone USA www.greystonevacuums.com
Groom Ninja www.groomninja.com
Guardian Animal Aftercare www.guardianaftercare.com
HandsOn Grooming/Bathing Gloves www.handsongloves.com
Hawaiian Moon www.aloecream.biz
High Sierra Hats
Hooves and Paws www.myhoovesandpaws.com
Horse Illustrated/Young Rider www.horsechannel.com
Horse Tech, Inc. www.horsetech.com
HorseCoinJewelry www.horsecoinjewelry.com
Horseman's News www.horsemansnews.com
Hot New Products
Hot To Trot Apparel www.hottotrotapparel.com
House of Pistachios houseofpistachios.com
Howdy Cowgirl Jewelry facebook
Hunewill Guest Ranch www.hunewillranch.com
Hunt Seat Paper Co.
I Unique Art www.iuniqueart.com
If These Shoes Could Talk www.talkinghorseshoes.com
Inland Kubota www.inlandkubota.com
Integrity Horse Feed/Star Milling Co. www.starmilling.com
Intercollegiate Horse Shows Association www.ihsainc.com
Iron Rose Collection www.IronRoseCollection.com
JB Horse Standards www.jbhorsestandards.com
Jerky Hut Jerky.com www.jerkyhutjerky.com
Josh & John Lyons www.joshlyons.com
JTS Animal Bedding www.jtsanimalbedding.com
Julie Goodnight Horsemanship www.juliegoodnight.com
Kahoots www.kahootsfeedandpet.com
Kalley Krickeberg's Balanced Horse Training www.horseeducation.com
Kicky Brand www.kickybrand.com
Kimes Ranch www.kimesranch.com
Kristin Lee Photography www.kristinleephotography.com
Kuzma Design www.valeriekuzma.com
L&D Trailers/Equi-Trek-Portland www.equi-trek-portland.com
Life Data Labs, Inc. www.lifedatalabs.com
Los Angeles County Sheriff's Dept
Los Angeles Equestrian Center www.la-equestriancenter.com
Lucerne Farms www.lucernefarms.com
Lydia Hiby-Animal Communicator www.lydiahiby.com
M. Shelhart & Co. www.mshelhart.com
M/F Sales, Inc. www.maxfork.com
Mahindra Tractors/Mason's Saw & Lawnmower www.masonssaw.com
Majesty's Animal Nutrition www.majestys.com
Mallard Creek www.mallardcreekinc.com
Mane-Ly Long Hair www.manelylonghair.com
Masterson Method www.mastersonmethod.com
MD Barnmaster www.mdbarnmaster.com
Michael Strong Leather www.cowboychapandconcho.com
Modesto Milling Organic Horse Feeds www.modestomilling.com
NAG Bags www.slowfeeder.com
Nature's Horse Bedding www.naturesbywoodgrain.com
Noble Horse Gallery www.noblehorsegallery.com
Organic Hays www.organichays.com
Orion Crossing Fine Art www.orioncrossingfineart.com
Palomar Horse Camp www.pccc.org
Parelli Natural Horsemanship, Inc www.parelli.com
Park Your Packages www.horseexpoevents.com
Parke County Feeds www.agiproducts.com
Patchwork Pig www.patchworkpig.net
Pauline's Handmade Brittle www.paulineshandmadebrittle.com
Pegasus Airboots, LLC www.pegasairboots.com
PERFORMATZ
Platinum Performance www.platinumperformance.com
Porta-Grazer www.porta-grazer.com
Price Leather
Protective Pet Solutions, LLC www.protectivepetsolutions.com
Queen Margaret's School www.qms.bc.ca
Queen Valley Mule Ranch www.muleranch.com
R & De Trailers www.randdetrailers.com
Ram Trucks
Rancho Oso Guest Ranch www.rancho-oso.com
Real Time Pain Relief www.ohanapainrelief.com
Red Bucket Equine Rescue www.redbucketrescue.org
Renewal by Andersen www.rbaoc.com
Resvantage Equine www.resvantageequine.com
Riding Magazine www.ridingmagazine.com
Rodeo Drive www.rodeodriveconchos.com
Roto Harrow Gibbs Mfg. www.rotoharrow.com
Sacramento Sheriff RCCC – Wild Horse Program
Saddle Up Clothing Company www.saddleupclothingcompany.com
San Diego Barns and Buildings www.sandiegobarnsandbuildings.com
San Dimas Feed
Saratoga Saddlery & Outback Survival Gear www.saratogasaddlery.com
Schleese Saddlery www.saddlefit4life.com
Scoot Boot www.scootboots.com
Scott Equipment Inc. www.scottequip.com
Sears Home Services www.searshomepro.com
Sheepskin Importers www.horsedreamimporters.com
Silver Lining Herbs www.silverliningherbs.com
Skyhorse Saddle Co www.skyhorse.com
Sleep Train www.sleeptrain.com
SmartPak www.SmartPak.com
Southern CA Ford Dealers www.rmdgroupinc.com
Spalding Fly Predators www.spalding-labs.com
Speaking of Horses www.speakingofhorses.com
Standlee Premium Western Forage www.standleeforage.com
Stargazer Equestrian www.stargazerequestrian.com
Stickyseat www.stickyseat.com
Stotz Equipment www.stotzequipment.com
StripHair www.striphair.com
Tandy Leather www.tandyleatherfactory.com
TDI Horse Feeds www.tdihorsefeeds.com
Team Equine, LLC www.teamequineusa.com
The Aloe Miracle – Corium 21 www.aloeverafordryskin.com
The Fly Guy www.thefly-guy.com
Thrifty Horse Consignment www.thriftyhorse.com
Tom Mayes – Integrated Equine Therapies www.tommayes.net
Total Feeds, Inc. www.totalfeeds.com
Touch of Mink www.touchofmink.com
Tractor Dean – West Coast Footings www.tractordean.com
Tractor Supply Company www.tractorsupply.com
Traditional Painted Feathers and Fans
Tuff Shed, Inc. www.tuffshed.com
Turmeric Store 7 www.turmericstore7.com
United Pegasus Foundation www.unitedpegasus.com
United States Working Equitation Association www.usawea.com
USRider Equestrian Motor Plan www.usrider.org
Valley Vet Supply www.valleyvet.com
Vaquero Brand www.vaqueroboots.com
Visit Lex www.visitlex.com
Warwick Schiller Performance Horsemanship www.warwickschiller.com
Wellpride www.wellpride.com
Western America
Western Braiders
White Dove Gifts, Inc.
Wild Gold www.wildgold.com
Winnie's Cookies www.winniescookies.com
WSTF – The Tevis Store www.teviscup.org
Yoder's Healthy Horse Treats www.yodershealthyhorsetreats.com
Young Living Essential Oils www.morethanessentialoils.com