Western States Horse Expo in Pomona and it’s sister event in Sacramento offer exhibitors an unbeatable opportunity to tap into active equestrians. We have a host of both vendor and sponsorship options available, to discuss how your business can make a splash with purchase minded horse owners, call our Sales Staff at 1(800)352-2411.

 

Bringing together horse enthusiasts and the businesses who serve them in an entertaining and informative atmosphere; to provide access to world-class knowledge, retailers and manufacturers of high quality products; and to promote the enjoyment and advancement of the equestrian lifestyle.
Meet the equestrian consumer of the Western States. Conduct on site sales, lead generation, product introduction and three dimensional interaction with the end user of your product.
Sign up early for best locations, social media interaction with our fans, product announcements and quality preparation that comes with early planning. Sponsorship? No. This is a service provided to all exhibitors who prepare to succeed in advance of the event.

What Exhibitors are Saying…

“Thanks again for all you do to help us vendors out. I have to say, you guys really took care of us. Thanks Again for all your hard work.”
MIKE CORTES, RCI Corrals
“We had a great show! Thanks for all your hard work.”
J. Brand, Owner, Buckaroo Leather
“Thank you! My crew said it was a very good show for our corporate booth and the retail stores that were selling our products!”
R. Dimmick, Tradeshow Admin, Farnam Companies, Inc.
“I wanted to reach out and say thank you for helping to make Western States Horse Expo a success for all involved.  We brought back lots of good feedback and we’re looking forward to the years to come!”
M. Middeke, Marketing Coordinator, SmartPak
“The Western States Horse Expo was great.  I saw my regulars who stop by to get their annual supply of Hock Shields, plus I met many new customers.  It’s always a positive experience to talk to folks using the products and hear their experiences.”
S. Click, President, Click Horse Products Inc.
“We had our best year since I’ve been working the Horse Expo, and I’d like a do-over please!”
M. Rezendes, Inland Kubota
“Thank you or another great Expo.  See you in Pomona!”
S.Gardner, Owner, Eohippus Design

 

Exhibitor Contract

Horse Expo Pomona Maps:

Attendee Demographics

Location: Fairplex
1101 W. McKinley Ave.
Pomona, CA  91768
www.fairplex.com

Important Note:
Parking is located at Gate 9 off WHITE AVENUE. Blaine Convention Services has been selected as the official general service contractor for the Horse Expo Pomona. As an exhibitor, we understand your time is valuable as you face a list of overwhelming deadlines and decisions.

Exhibitor Handbook and Forms:
Please click on the link below:

California Resale Information:

1 Source Publications, Inc.www.1sourcepubs.com
3R Leatherwww.3rleather.com
5 Star Specialty Flooringwww.polylastsystems.com
Advantage Experiential Services
Advantage Horsemanshipwww.advantagehorsemanship.comcsi
All American Trailers, Inc.www.allamericantrailers.com
American Mule Association
American Wild Horse Campaignwww.americanwildhorsecampaign.org
Andis Companywww.andis.com
AP Marketingwww.apmarketingroup.com
Bar ALE, Inc.www.baraleinc.com
Black Forest Farmswww.blackforestfarms.org
Blest Blondieswww.blestblondies.com
Bling It Hat Designswww.blingithatdesigns.com
BLM - Wild Horse and Burro Programwww.blm.gov
Bows By Lisa Luannwww.ezbun.com
Brio Horsemanship & Saddlery DP Saddles & Tack
Buckaroo Leather Productswww.buckarooleather.com
California Horsetraderwww.horsetrader.com
Castlebrook Barnswww.castlebrookbarns.com
Click Heatwww.clickheat.us
Coats N Toteswww.coatsntotes.com
Coco Corralwww.cococorral.com
Colorado Mountain Hat Co.www.cmhats.com
Corky's Carved Signswww.signcarver.com
Cowgirl Attitudewww.cowgirlattitude.com
Craig Cameron Horsemanshipwww.craigcameron.com
Crest Ridge Saddlerywww.crestridgesaddlery.com
Cutco Cutlerywww.cutco.com
D Bar J Hat Companywww.davidjohnsonhats.com
dac Vitamins and Mineralswww.feeddac.com
Dale Chavez Saddlerywww.dalechavezsaddles.com
EA Tradeshows Inc.
Eco GreenGridwww.ecogreengrid.com
EEZKEEPER.COMwww.eezkeeper.com
EKO Sweep Paddock Groomerswww.ekosweep.com
Elk Grove Milling, Inc.www.elkgrovemilling.com
Eohippus Designwww.eohippusdesign.com
EquestriSafe, LLCwww.equestrisafe.com
Equifusewww.equifuse.com
Equimat North Americawww.equimats.com
EquiPridewww.sweetpro.com
Experience Six
Farm Fresh To Youwww.farmfreshtoyou.com
Farmers Warehouse Cowww.farmerswarehouse.com
Fence Worldwww.fence-world.com
Fiesta of the Spanish Horsewww.fiestacharityshow.com
Fine Designswww.finedesigns.com
Finish Line Horse Products, Inc.www.finishlinehorse.com
Fly Marvelwww.flymarvel.com
Forco LLCwww.forco.com
FORMAHOOFwww.formahoof.com
Four Flexwww.shermarenterprises.com
Four Winds Westwww.fourwindswest.com
Freedom Feederwww.freedomfeeder.com
Freelance Design USAwww.freelancedesignusa.com
Friesian Horse Association of North Americawww.fhana.com
GB Enterpriseswww.bittarstables.com
Goodnight Horsemanshipwww.juliegoodnight.com
Grand Meadows Inc.www.grandmeadows.com
Groom Ninjawww.groomninja.com
Guardian Animal Aftercarewww.guardianaftercare.com
Hanna's Boutique
Happy Trails Children's Foundationwww.happytrails.org
High Sierra Hats
Hijina Salt Incwww.hijina.com
Hock Shieldwww.hockshield.com
HorseCoinJewelrywww.horsecoinjewelry.com
Horseman's Newswww.horsemansnews.com
Hot To Trot Apparelwww.hottotrotapparel.com
Howdy Cowgirl
Hunewill Guest Ranchwww.hunewillranch.com
Hygain Feedswww.hygain.com.au
I Unique Artwww.iuniqueart.com
If These Shoes Could Talkwww.talkinghorseshoes.com
Inland Kubotawww.inlandkubota.com
J.H. Sanderswww.jhsanders.com
Jerky Hutwww.jerkyjerks.com
Jonathan Field Horsemanshipwww.jonathanfield.net
Kensington Protective Products, Inc.www.kensingtonproducts.com
Kigers de los Californioswww.kigersdeloscalifornios.com
Kissin' Lips - Lip Sense
Kovac Ranch Equipmentwww.kovacranchequipment.com
Kuzma Designwww.valeriekuzma.com
Leafy Lovewww.leafylove.com
Life Data Labs, Inc.www.lifedatalabs.com
Lift-n-Latchwww.liftnlatch.com
Lucerne Farmswww.lucernefarms.com
Lydia Hiby - Animal Communicatorwww.lydiahiby.com
M/F Sales, Inc.www.maxfork.com
Mahindra Tractors/Mason's Saw & Lawnmowerwww.masonssaw.com
Majesty's Animal Nutritionwww.majestys.com
MD Barnmaster/K and M Contracting Inc.www.km-contracting.com
Michael Strong Leather Productswww.cowboychapandconcho.com
Modesto Milling Organic Feedwww.modestomilling.com
Modulog, Inc.www.modulog.com
NAG Bagswww.slowfeeder.com
National Plantation Walking Horse Assoc.www.npwha.org
National Pony Society of America (NPS)www.npsamerica.org
Orange Slow Feederwww.orangeslowfeeder.com
Origami Owlhttp://thecutehoots.weebly.com/
Palomar Horse Campwww.palomar.camp
Pamela Wangenheim-Hawkinswww.spiritguidedcreations.com
Patchwork Pig Boutiquewww.patchworkpig.net
Pauline's Premier Sweetswww.paulinespremiersweets.com
Pegasus Airboots, LLCwww.pegasusairboots.com
Peruvian Horsewww.napha.net
PhDogswww.phdogs.com
Photonic Health, Inc.www.photonichealth.com
Platinum Performancewww.platinumperformance.com
Porta-Grazerwww.porta-grazer.com
Prime Horse Propertyhttp://www.primehorseproperty.com/
Queen Margaret's Schoolwww.qms.bc.ca
R & De Trailerswww.randdetrailers.com
Ranch Workswww.rwranchworks.com
Rancho Osowww.rancho-oso.com
Real Time Pain Reliefwww.ohanapainrelief.com
Redmond Equinewww.redmondequine.com
Renew Goldwww.renewgold.com
Renewal by Andersenwww.rbaoc.com
Resvantage Equinewww.resvantageequine.com
Rhonda Stark Designs Inc.www.rhondastark.com
RIDE TV and DISH Networkwww.ridetv.com
Riding Magazinewww.ridingmagazine.com
Roto Harrowwww.rotoharrow.com
Royal Bee
Sacate Pellet Millswww.sacate.com
Sacramento Sheriff’s R3C Wild Horse Program
Saddle Up Clothing Companywww.saddleupclothingcompany.com
Saratoga Saddlery & Outback Survival Gearwww.saratogasaddlery.com
Schleese Saddlerywww.saddlefit4life.com
Scott Equipment Inc.www.scottequip.com
Sears Home Improvement Products Inc.www.searshomepro.com
Sheepskin Importerswww.horsedreamimporters.com
SmartPakwww.SmartPak.com
Smooth Stride Riding Jeanswww.smoothstride.com
SolEquinewww.solequine.com
Southern CA Ford Dealerswww.rmdgroupinc.com
Spalding Fly Predatorswww.spalding-labs.com
Speaking of Horses TVwww.speakingofhorses.com
Standlee Hay Companywww.standleeforage.com
Star Milling Co.www.starmilling.com
Stargazer Equestrianwww.stargazerequestrian.com
Stickyseatwww.stickyseat.com
Stitchin' Horse Ranchwww.stitchinhorseranch.com
Stotz Equipmentwww.stotzequipment.com
StripHair Gentle Groomerwww.striphair.com
Sunset Ranch Hollywoodwww.sunsetranchhollywood.com
TDI Horse Feedswww.tdihorsefeeds.com
Team Equine, LLCwww.teamequine.com
The Fly Guywww.thefly-guy.com
Thrifty Horse Consignmentwww.thriftyhorse.com
TICKS-OFFwww.ticks-off.com
Tom Mayes - Integrated Equine Therapieswww.tommayes.net
Total Feeds, Inc.www.totalfeeds.com
Touch of Minkwww.touchofmink.com
Tractor Supply Companywww.tractorsupply.com
Trailer Eyeswww.trailereyes.com
Tuff Shed, Inc.www.tuffshed.com
Tumbleweed Leatherworkswww.tumbleweedleatherworks.com
United Pegasus Foundationwww.unitedpegasus.com
Vaquero Brandwww.vaqueroboots.com
Warwick Schiller Performance Horsemanshipwww.warwickschiller.com
Western Braiders
Whip'r Snappers Driving Society of So. Califwww.whiprsnappers.com
Wild Rags by Loiswildragsbylois.com
Winchester Western Saddlerywww.facebook.com/Winchester-Western-Saddlery-123771334663110/
Winnie's Organic Animal Productswww.winniescookies.com
Young Living Essential Oilswww.morethanessentialoils.com