IMG_1233

Great shopping abounds at the Horse Expo!

  • Tack
  • Saddles
  • Healthcare
  • Barns
  • Trucks
  • Trailers
  • Feed
  • Training and Education

Whatever you are looking for, you’ll find it at the expo. Check back closer to the event for the full vendor listing.

1 Source Publications, Inc.www.1sourcepubs.com
3R Leatherwww.3rleather.com
Advantage Horsemanshipwww.advantagehorsemanship.comcsi
All American Trailers, Inc.www.allamericantrailers.com
American Mule Association
American Wild Horse Campaignwww.americanwildhorsecampaign.org
Andis Companywww.andis.com
Bar ALE, Inc.www.baraleinc.com
Black Forest Farmswww.blackforestfarms.org
Blest Blondieswww.blestblondies.com
Bling It Hat Designswww.blingithatdesigns.com
BLM - Wild Horse and Burro Programwww.blm.gov
Bows By Lisa Luannwww.ezbun.com
Brio Horsemanship & Saddlery DP Saddles & Tack
Buckaroo Leather Productswww.buckarooleather.com
California Horsetraderwww.horsetrader.com
Castlebrook Barnswww.castlebrookbarns.com
Coats N Toteswww.coatsntotes.com
Colorado Mountain Hat Co.www.cmhats.com
Corky's Carved Signswww.signcarver.com
Cowgirl Attitudewww.cowgirlattitude.com
Craig Cameron Horsemanshipwww.craigcameron.com
Crest Ridge Saddlerywww.crestridgesaddlery.com
Cutco Cutlerywww.cutco.com
D Bar J Hat Companywww.davidjohnsonhats.com
dac Vitamins and Mineralswww.feeddac.com
Dale Chavez Saddlerywww.dalechavezsaddles.com
Eco GreenGridwww.ecogreengrid.com
EEZKEEPER.COMwww.eezkeeper.com
Elk Grove Milling, Inc.www.elkgrovemilling.com
Eohippus Designwww.eohippusdesign.com
Equifusewww.equifuse.com
EquiPridewww.sweetpro.com
Experience Six
Farm Fresh To Youwww.farmfreshtoyou.com
Farmers Warehouse Cowww.farmerswarehouse.com
Fence Worldwww.fence-world.com
Finish Line Horse Products, Inc.www.finishlinehorse.com
Forco LLCwww.forco.com
FORMAHOOFwww.formahoof.com
Four Flexwww.shermarenterprises.com
Four Winds Westwww.fourwindswest.com
Freelance Design USAwww.freelancedesignusa.com
Friesian Horse Association of North Americawww.fhana.com
GB Enterprises
Goodnight Horsemanshipwww.juliegoodnight.com
Grand Meadows Inc.www.grandmeadows.com
Guardian Animal Aftercarewww.guardianaftercare.com
Hanna's Boutique
High Sierra Hats
HorseCoinJewelrywww.horsecoinjewelry.com
Horseman's Newswww.horsemansnews.com
Hot To Trot Apparelwww.hottotrotapparel.com
Hunewill Guest Ranchwww.hunewillranch.com
Hygain Feedswww.hygain.com.au
I Unique Artwww.iuniqueart.com
If These Shoes Could Talkwww.talkinghorseshoes.com
Inland Kubotawww.inlandkubota.com
Jerky Hutwww.jerkyjerks.com
Jonathan Field Horsemanshipwww.jonathanfield.net
Kensington Protective Products, Inc.www.kensingtonproducts.com
Kigers de los Californioswww.kigersdeloscalifornios.com
Kovac Ranch Equipmentwww.kovacranchequipment.com
Kuzma Designwww.valeriekuzma.com
Leafy Lovewww.leafylove.com
Life Data Labs, Inc.www.lifedatalabs.com
Lift-n-Latchwww.liftnlatch.com
Lucerne Farmswww.lucernefarms.com
Lydia Hiby - Animal Communicatorwww.lydiahiby.com
M/F Sales, Inc.www.maxfork.com
Mahindra Tractors/Mason's Saw & Lawnmowerwww.masonssaw.com
Majesty's Animal Nutritionwww.majestys.com
Mallard Creekwww.mallardcreekinc.com
MD Barnmaster/K and M Contracting Inc.www.km-contracting.com
Michael Strong Leather Productswww.cowboychapandconcho.com
Modesto Milling Organic Feedwww.modestomilling.com
NAG Bagswww.slowfeeder.com
National Plantation Walking Horse Assoc.www.npwha.org
National Pony Society of America (NPS)www.npsamerica.org
Orange Slow Feederwww.orangeslowfeeder.com
Palomar Horse Campwww.palomar.camp
Pamela Wangenheim-Hawkinswww.spiritguidedcreations.com
Patchwork Pig Boutiquewww.patchworkpig.net
Pauline's Premier Sweetswww.paulinespremiersweets.com
Pegasus Airboots, LLCwww.pegasusairboots.com
Peruvian Horsewww.napha.net
PhDogswww.phdogs.com
Photonic Health, Inc.www.photonichealth.com
Platinum Performancewww.platinumperformance.com
Porta-Grazerwww.porta-grazer.com
Prime Horse Propertyhttp://www.primehorseproperty.com/
Queen Margaret's Schoolwww.qms.bc.ca
R & De Trailerswww.randdetrailers.com
Rancho Las Cascadas Guest Ranchwww.rancholascascadas.com
Rancho Osowww.rancho-oso.com
Real Time Pain Reliefwww.ohanapainrelief.com
Redmond Equinewww.redmondequine.com
Renewal by Andersenwww.rbaoc.com
Resvantage Equinewww.resvantageequine.com
Rhonda Stark Designs Inc.www.rhondastark.com
RIDE TV and DISH Networkwww.ridetv.com
Riding Magazinewww.ridingmagazine.com
Roto Harrowwww.rotoharrow.com
Royal Bee
Sacramento Sheriff’s R3C Wild Horse Program
Saddle Up Clothing Companywww.saddleupclothingcompany.com
Saratoga Saddlery & Outback Survival Gearwww.saratogasaddlery.com
Schleese Saddlerywww.saddlefit4life.com
Scott Equipment Inc.www.scottequip.com
Sheepskin Importerswww.horsedreamimporters.com
SmartPakwww.SmartPak.com
Smooth Stride Riding Jeanswww.smoothstride.com
SolEquinewww.solequine.com
Spalding Fly Predatorswww.spalding-labs.com
Speaking of Horses TVwww.speakingofhorses.com
Standlee Hay Companywww.standleeforage.com
Star Milling Co.www.starmilling.com
Stargazer Equestrianwww.stargazerequestrian.com
Stickyseatwww.stickyseat.com
Stitchin' Horse Ranchwww.stitchinhorseranch.com
Stotz Equipmentwww.stotzequipment.com
StripHair Gentle Groomerwww.striphair.com
Sunset Ranch Hollywoodwww.sunsetranchhollywood.com
TDI Horse Feedswww.tdihorsefeeds.com
Team Equine, LLCwww.teamequine.com
TICKS-OFFwww.ticks-off.com
Tom Mayes - Integrated Equine Therapieswww.tommayes.net
Total Feeds, Inc.www.totalfeeds.com
Touch of Minkwww.touchofmink.com
Tractor Supply Companywww.tractorsupply.com
Trailer Eyeswww.trailereyes.com
Tuff Shed, Inc.www.tuffshed.com
Tumbleweed Leatherworkswww.tumbleweedleatherworks.com
United Pegasus Foundationwww.unitedpegasus.com
Vaquero Brandwww.vaqueroboots.com
Warwick Schiller Performance Horsemanshipwww.warwickschiller.com
Western Braiders
Whip'r Snappers Driving Society of So. Califwww.whiprsnappers.com
Wild Rags by Loiswildragsbylois.com
Winchester Western Saddlerywww.facebook.com/Winchester-Western-Saddlery-123771334663110/
Winnie's Organic Animal Productswww.winniescookies.com
Young Living Essential Oilswww.morethanessentialoils.com